Tell a Friend MCC Small Electricals - Electrician Leeds

Customer Reviews

Here is what our customers have said about MCC Small Electricals.

11th Jan 2010

Jonathan Adams Said:

Quick prompt response, would use again.

4 / 5
4th Jan 2010

Sarah Brooksbank Said:

Michael was accommodating when we requested changes to our original plans and worked within agreed deadlines.

We will use Michael again for work in the future and recommend him to others.

3 / 5
31st Dec 2009

Claire Howarth Said:

Very polite, turned up when he said he would, fully discussed all possible options for work to be carried out, made suggestions about how to deal with different issues before letting us decide how to proceed. Would use him again for further work.

4 / 5
30th Dec 2009

Andy Stevens Said:

Michael was very professional and polite, he carried out the agreed work with a minimum of fuss and provided valuable expertise. I would certainly recommend MCC Small Electricals.

4 / 5
21st Dec 2009

Elaine Borthwick Said:

Recommended by a friend. great communications, friendly and efficient, helpful and very fair charges. will recommend to others. Elaine, Wortley

5 / 5
21st Dec 2009

Sean Wyndham-quin Said:

Hired to carry out various electrical work from installing new down lights, replacing light fittings, installing a new timer/thermostat for my boiler etc. In total it was approximately 3 days worth of work.

Michael arrived on time, worked professionally and just got on with the job. Eventhough it took him a lot longer than anticipated (due to unforseen difficulties) he was happy to stick to the agreed price. Overall I was very happy and would recommend him. One small criticism is that he left a box of rubbish as well as the old light fittings etc in my flat that I would have expected him to take with him- just a minor point .

4 / 5
12th Dec 2009

Anne Hepworth Said:

I required outside lighting to be put up on the front and side of my house. I found Michael to be very informative, reliable and helpful. He came and priced up the work, checked that my electrics were up to the required standard and gave me, what I considered, a reasonable quote and time scale to get the work completed. The work was completed as agreed. I will certainly contact MCC Small Electricals first should I need any electrical work doing in the future.

3 / 5
7th Dec 2009

Mary Sheridan Said:

A very prompt timely clean service. What was obviously electrical spaghetti was sorted out very efficiently and made safe. A later minor problem was cleared up very quickly too.

4 / 5
27th Nov 2009

Matthew Said:

Top bloke who knew what he was doing, already reccomended him and would again in the future.

5 / 5
26th Nov 2009

Mark Teo Said:

Michael fitted a new alarm system and 3 security lights for a very reasonable price. He came round at a time that fitted us and he completed the job very quickly and timely with minimal mess providing sensible advice. I would highly recommend his work and would be my first port of call for any future electrical work.

4 / 5

Total of 12 Reviews

Average Scores:

Value:
4 / 5
Service:
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
Overall:
4 / 5

Write a Review

Part P Approved Electrician Leeds
Specialising in small electrical jobs around the home, we offer very competitive rates and free estimates.

Contact us

Contact us Contact us for a quote or for free impartial advice, click the link below:
Contact us / Get a quote
Reviews of MCC Small Electricals on the FreeIndex Electricians Directory

Address:

MCC Small Electricals,
35 Allerton Grange Vale,
Leeds, LS17 6LS

Web design: BenSky.co.uk

Serving Leeds:

Moortown, Alwoodley, Shadwell,
Bramhope, Poole, Otley, Horsforth,
Harewood, Adel, West Park,
Caverley, Rawdon, Yeadon,
Harrogate, Wetherby, Boston Spa,
York, and most of North Yorkshire .

We are:

JIB approved with City & Guilds 17th Edition 2381 (BS7671 2012). Part of the JIB certification scheme & Part P registration scheme.

Members of:

Trust Mark City & Guilds

JIB Which Local